Newspaper Staff

POSITION                                                                                                    CONTACT

Editor-in-Chief:  Ashley Mepham……………………………. amepham17@jesuitmail.org

Editor-at-Large: Jaclyn Flood……………………………………….. jflood17@jesuitmail.org

Managing Editor: Rebecca Pfluger……………………………… rpfluger17@jesuitmail.org

Online Content Editor: Ashley Mepham…………………… amepham17@jesuitmail.org

Magazine Editor: Carli Wood……………………………………….. cwood17@jesuitmail.org

News Editor:  Jaclyn Flood……………………………………………. jflood17@jesuitmail.org

Features Editor: Rebecca Pfluger……………………………….. rpfluger17@jesuitmail.org

Sport Editor:  Gennie Klein…………………………………………… gklein17@jesuitmail.org

Lifestyle Editor: Emma Graham………………………………… egraham17@jesuitmail.org

Opinion Editor: Carli Wood…………………………………………. cwood17@jesuitmail.org

Arts Editor: Kyle Phelps……………………………………………  kphelps17@jesuitmail.org

Moderator/Teacher:  Mr. Dan Falkner…………………….. dfalkner@jesuitportland.org

 

Publisher:  Jesuit High School

 

Staff writers:

Mia Baricevic……………………………………………………….. mbaricevic17@jesuitmail.org

Andrea Bian…………………………………………………………………. abian18@jesuitmail.org

Josie Donlon…………………………………………………………….. jdonlon18@jesuitmail.org

Shannon Ferguson…………………………………………………. sferguson18@jesuitmail.org

Sahana Jayaraman………………………………………………. sjayaraman18@jesuitmail.org

Akhil Kambhammettu………………………………….. akambhammettu17@jesuitmail.org

Natalie Manlove…………………………………………………….. nmanlove18@jesuitmail.org

Mandy Mitchell………………………………………………………. amitchell18@jesuitmail.org

Meghan Mueller……………………………………………………… mmueller17@jesuitmail.org

 

 

Subscriptions and Advertising Manager: Rebecca Pfluger

Every effort is taken to ensure that most photography comes from Mr. Falkner’s photography class.